Latest Products http://www.grmsengineers.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 04:46:00 +0530 en-us http://www.grmsengineers.com Rolling Mill Plant http://www.grmsengineers.com/rolling-mill-plant.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/rolling-mill-plant.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Features High grade metal Sturdy & high endurance Smooth operation Low maintenance cost EOT Cranes http://www.grmsengineers.com/eot-cranes.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/eot-cranes.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Ghaziabad(India). We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with E.O.T. Cranes and offering the best deals. Shearing Machine http://www.grmsengineers.com/shearing-machine.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/shearing-machine.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Rolling Mill Stands http://www.grmsengineers.com/rolling-mill-stands.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/rolling-mill-stands.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. The rolling mill stand we provide is available in the weight 200 tons.  As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Reheating Furnace http://www.grmsengineers.com/reheating-furnace.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/reheating-furnace.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Workshop Machine http://www.grmsengineers.com/workshop-machine.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/workshop-machine.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. Our transactions are supported by credit cards, PINless debit cards, cash, bank deposits, etc. AC and DC Motor Panel http://www.grmsengineers.com/ac-and-dc-motor-panel.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/ac-and-dc-motor-panel.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. CI Steel Castings http://www.grmsengineers.com/ci-steel-castings.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/ci-steel-castings.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now procure Steel & C.I. Casting at extremely reasonable prices from us. Our organization is its famous supplier. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. Gear Couplings http://www.grmsengineers.com/gear-couplings.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/gear-couplings.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Flexo Type Couplings http://www.grmsengineers.com/flexo-type-couplings.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/flexo-type-couplings.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Reduction Gearbox http://www.grmsengineers.com/reduction-gearbox.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/reduction-gearbox.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Ghaziabad(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Our Reduction Gearboxes are available in 12 different sizes with heavy duty bearings. Flying Shear Machine http://www.grmsengineers.com/flying-shear-machine.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/flying-shear-machine.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely. Pinch Rolls http://www.grmsengineers.com/pinch-rolls.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/pinch-rolls.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Ghaziabad(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Roller Guide Box http://www.grmsengineers.com/roller-guide-box.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/roller-guide-box.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our strongly built Roller Guide Box is manufactured using high-tensile galvanized iron and is highly acclaimed for being workable in tough conditions. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Induction Bearing http://www.grmsengineers.com/induction-bearing.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/induction-bearing.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Induction Bearings, provided by us, are reckoned for their high tensile strength. Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. Roller Assembly http://www.grmsengineers.com/roller-assembly.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/roller-assembly.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Roller Assembly, delivered by us, is known for its superior make. We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Ghaziabad(India). The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Roller Bearings http://www.grmsengineers.com/roller-bearings.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/roller-bearings.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Roller Bearings are manufactured using high quality materials and are built-to-last long. To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. Universal Coupling http://www.grmsengineers.com/universal-coupling.htm http://www.grmsengineers.com/universal-coupling.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Universal Couplings, provided by us, are reckoned for their make & quality. The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on.